Updated ACP Ranks Database

This isn’t the extra special thing I mentioned in the other post, but it’s still kinda cool.  I updated the ACP Ranks Database from before to fit the ranks from Promotion Day.  I also separated the retired soldiers from the active soldiers and I will be working on something else with the retired soldiers…anyway, here’s the updated one.  When I joined ACP in January, we had just over 60 soldiers ranked.  We now have 223, nearly 4 times the amount!  Enjoy.

Notes:

*The first one is an alphabetical listing, the second is alphabetical within each rank (in order of how high your rank is)

*The stars have no real meaning other than making it easier to sort on my computer, but they’re kinda cool, so I left them…

*This only includes those soldiers ranked at the time of Promotion Day.  Although I my have made some mistakes, I did my best to make sure everyone on the ranks for Promotion Day was included.  If you are not listed in this one, you will most likely be added to the one next Promotion Day.

*DO NOT use this on your site unless I give you permission.  Just ask me, and I will mostly accept.

Alphabetical Listing:

Rank Listing:

Boomer

P.S.~Don’t forget to check out Boomer World! (My Minicity)

5 Responses to “Updated ACP Ranks Database”

  1. jedimaster17 Says:

    Nice job! 🙂

    Boomer: Thanks!

  2. MrRandom1 Says:

    COOLIO! ~as you know, da random~

    Boomer: Thank you as well!

  3. tomtwelve Says:

    what the crap, i’ve been moved down!!

    Boomer: If you mean the stars, it’s only because I had to add an extra number for the new rank so everything went down one below the new rank. If you mean the number down from the top it’s because more people were added to the upper ranks.

  4. tomtwelve Says:

    well i’m at the bottom of the admirals, but they are in alphabetical order, so…

    Boomer: Yeah that’s the only reason…

  5. jedimaster17 Says:

    Heads not Co-leader and Jungle’s gone 2.
    ~Jedi

    Boomer: Yeah but it takes forever to take printscreens of each page of the spreadsheet and link them together (I have to do that cause WordPress has some kind of script problem and it can’t display Excel spreadsheets). I’m going to fix it for next months promotions…

Leave a comment