Bored…

I was bored so I went on a penguin named Smelly and did funny stuff…

Someone isn’t fond of Smelly’s rare talents:

Smelly gets an adoring fan:

Smelly’s fans affectionately smell his pits to observe the obvious:

One unnamed Smelly hater continues to harrass him:

Smelly has had enough and leaves the stage:

Boomer

P.S.~Sorry for the pointness post, I was really bored…

5 Responses to “Bored…”

  1. jedimaster17 Says:

    Lol I understand.
    “My new intel army. http://centralinvestigationsagencyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/ ~Jedi ”

  2. jedimaster17 Says:

    I created it for an experiment 🙂

    Boomer: Cool!

  3. SMELLY IS NUBBY’S HERO!! I love smelly. =]

  4. nubby says nubby not nubbly =]

    Boomer: Ok… 😕

  5. bleumissy Says:

    *smells* ah that smell so nice!
    wait…….. THAT FA-BREASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Boomer: Lol 😛

Leave a comment